LINERO MosaiQ Starter Set MIDI

157,50 

incl. VAT.
Delivery Time: about 2-3 business days (within Germany)

4 in stock

LINERO MosaiQ – versatile and aesthetic.

Consists of:
1x profile (600 mm long) incl. mounting materials
1x double hook
1x universal rack 300
1x receptacle incl. removable divider

Colour: graphite black

Original Kesseböhmer.

SKU: 0089479844 Categories: , Tag:

Description

The recess between a wall unit and worktop is the ideal place to accommodate cooking utensils and accessories within easy reach of the central kitchen workspace. LINERO MosaiQ is Kesseböhmer’s modular design system for universal applications.

At the same time, LINERO MosaiQ combines ideal practicality with beauty, opening up so many possibilities for creating special accents. Its form, colour and use of materials are perfectly in tune with modern, linear kitchen architecture.

LINERO MosaiQ works like building blocks and provides you with countless design and application alternatives. These include universal racks, for example for standing a recipe book or iPad up, receptacles for cooking utensils, hook rails, towel or ladle holders, double roll holders with a patented tear-off system, paper roll holders, memo boards and magnetic knife holders.

The modular system can be adapted whenever you want or need to change it. The individual modules can also be repositioned.
Excluding the products displayed.

Additional information

Weight 3.00 kg
Made in

Germany

Delivery

2-3 days (within Germany)

Mounting instructions

https://service.kesseboehmer.de/ibin/view_mta.pdf?item=4028660000
https://service.kesseboehmer.de/ibin/view_mta.pdf?item=4028860000

LINERO MosaiQ Starter Set MIDI

157,50 

Enthält 19% Mwst.
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2-3 Werktage

2 vorrätig

LINERO MosaiQ – vielseitig und ästhetisch.

Bestehend aus:
1x Profil (600 mm lang) inkl. Befestigungsmaterial
1x Doppelhaken
1x Universalablage 300
1x Köcher inkl. herausnehmbarem Fachteiler

Farbe: Graphit schwarz

Original Kesseböhmer.

Artikelnummer: 0089479844 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die Nische zwischen Oberschrank und Arbeitsplatte ist der optimale Platz, um Kochwerkzeuge und Zubehör griffbereit in Reichweite der zentralen Küchenarbeitsplätze unterzubringen. Mit LINERO MosaiQ bietet Kesseböhmer ein modulares Gestaltungssystem für universell nutzbare Anwendungen.

Dabei verbindet LINERO MosaiQ in idealer Weise das Praktische mit dem Schönen und eröffnet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, ganz besondere Akzente zu setzen. Es ist in Form, Farbe und Materialeinsatz perfekt auf eine moderne, geradlinige Küchenarchitektur abgestimmt.

LINERO MosaiQ funktioniert nach einem Baukastensystem und bietet Ihnen unzählige Gestaltungs- und Anwendungsalternativen. Dazu zählen Universalablagen z.B. für die Platzierung eines Kochbuches oder iPads, Köcher für Kochutensilien, Hakenleiste, Tuch- oder Kellenhalter, Doppelrollenhalter mit patentiertem Abrisssystem, Papierrollenhalter, Memoboard und Messerhalter mit Magnet.

Das Baukastensystem lässt sich jederzeit veränderten Wünschen und Anforderungen anpassen. Genauso wie die Position der einzelnen Module.
Ohne Deko.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht6.31 kg
Herstellungsland

Deutschland

Lieferzeit

2-3 Tage

Montageanleitungen

https://www.clever-storage-shop.de/media/montageanleitungen/MTA_LINEROMosaiQ_Verbindung.pdf
https://www.clever-storage-shop.de/media/montageanleitungen/MTA_LINEROMosaiQ_Kcher.pdf