cleaningAGENT

112,75 

incl. VAT.
Delivery Time: about 2-3 business days (within Germany)

3 in stock

Neat: the pull-out to pick up and go!

Finally, all your cleaning products to hand whenever and wherever you need them.

Minimum dimensions of installation space (W x H x D in mm): 298 x 480 x 480

Original Kesseböhmer.

SKU: 0252320102 Category:

Description

Your personal cleaningAGENT is a pull-out system which has been developed especially for storing cleaning agents and products for cleaning the whole house. When you open the cabinet door, you can see all of the bottles, tubes, brushes and sponges neatly arranged and easy to reach.

 

The portable baskets can be removed in an instant. So you don’t just have everything to hand in the kitchen, but wherever you are in your the home as well. All of the cleaning products you need in the bathroom or for cleaning the windows, for example, can instantly be reached with one hand. And once the work is done, everything can be put back into the cleaningAGENT just as neatly as before.

 

The compartments and baskets in the cleaningAGENT are designed to adapt precisely to your needs. Flexible sliding bars ensure that the system adapts perfectly to your cleaning habits. And to take away any effort needed to clean them, the robust plastic trays can simply be placed in the dishwasher from time to time.
Excluding the products displayed.

Additional information

Weight 7.41 kg
Delivery

2-3 days (within Germany)

Mounting instructions

https://service.kesseboehmer.de/ibin/view_mta.pdf?item=4025650000

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “cleaningAGENT”

cleaningAGENT

112,75 

Enthält 19% Mwst.
zzgl. Versand

Bald wieder verfügbar - Dieses Produkt ist sehr beliebt und daher leider gerade ausverkauft.

Sauber: der Auszug der mitkommt!

Endlich sind alle Putzmittel immer und überall griffbereit.

Original Kesseböhmer.

Artikelnummer: 0252320102 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Ihr persönlicher cleaningAGENT ist ein Auszugsystem, das speziell für die Aufbewahrung von Putz- und Hilfsmitteln für die Sauberkeit im ganzen Haus entwickelt wurde. Nach dem Öffnen der Schranktür haben Sie alle Flaschen, Tuben, Bürsten und Schwämme ordentlich sortiert im Überblick und auch ganz bequem im Zugriff.

 

Die Tragekörbe lassen sich mit einem Griff entnehmen. So haben Sie nicht nur in der Küche immer alles griffbereit, sondern auch gleich im ganzen Haus. Sämtliche Putzmittel, die Sie z.B. im Bad benötigen oder auch zum Fensterputzen, haben Sie so mit einer Hand im Griff. Und nach getaner Arbeit wandert alles, genau so ordentlich, wieder zurück in den cleaningAGENT – bis zum nächsten Mal.

 

Die Fächer und Körbe des cleaningAGENT sind so konzipiert, dass sie genau Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst werden können. Flexible Reiter sorgen dafür, dass sich das System Ihren Putzgewohnheiten perfekt anpasst. Und damit Sie mit der Reinigung keinen Aufwand haben, landen die robusten Kunststoffschalen von Zeit zu Zeit ganz einfach im Geschirrspüler.
Ohne Deko.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 7.41 kg
Lieferzeit

2-3 Tage

Montageanleitung

https://www.clever-storage-shop.de/wp-content/uploads/montageanleitungen/MTA-cleaningAGENT.pdf

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „cleaningAGENT“